Professional Reviews

Aqua has helped me with numbness and pain that I have dealt with for decades. Having seen doctors, chiropractors, and other therapists I had accepted that there was nothing that could be done. Until Aqua. She is truly gifted and her treatments decreased my pain and numbness within 2 visits. I continue to see her and experience marked improvement. I trust her ability so much that I have referred my own patients to her without hesitation. We are so fortunate to have a highly trained, capable, and compassionate therapist of this caliber in our community.

Tricia O'Brien MD.  Functional Medicine with Dr Tricia O'Brien, MD, Frisco

I visited Aqua seeking help in healing an injured hamstring muscle I obtained playing in a softball tournament. Being an avid long distance runner, I was unable to train for an upcoming race due to the nature of the injury. My pain levels were high and my range of motion in the hamstring was severely limited. Aqua examined me thoroughly and quickly determined the course of treatment. She had excellent knowledge of the body to determine where my injury occurred and abnormalities in other muscle regions that lead to the injury. She was able to get me back running following two treatment sessions and fully recovered after four. I was extremely impressed with her genuine care and desire to help me along with her extensive medical knowledge of the body. I am thankful to have met her and refer several of my patients for her care.

Jason Rehwald, D.C. Elite Integration Chiropractic, Little Elm

Aqua has skills and knowledge far beyond any massage therapist I have ever met.   She is truly exceptional.  I am a chiropractor and refer patients to her all the time based on her skills and her caring personality.  I highly recommend Aqua.

James Heptig D.C. Willow Bend Chiropractic, Plano 

Hands down one of the best! Very knowledgeable and a student of her work.

Chad Marr, CPT - Owner, ICON Gym, Frisco

I fell in love with her hands the minute they met my muscles! Been going to her for over a year and half. Must try her at least once and you will know what I mean!

Marzia Prince, CPT - Spokesperson, Plant-Based Nutrition Coach,  CEO and Co-Founder, Plant Chics

2020

I am a middle aged person with chronic back pain.  Through regular sessions with Aqua, I have been able to significantly increase my mobility while simultaneously reducing my pain.  Aqua is very professional, and her office is probably the cleanest place in Frisco.  I mention this because I greatly appreciate her rigorous health and safety protocols (which were in place well before the COVID crisis).  She is justifiably ranked the best in Frisco for well earned reasons and I highly recommend her!   Aqua is an amazing therapist! 

May 21, 2020

Aqua is incredible! I've been going to her monthly for the past few years. As a competitive triathlete, my body takes a beating from my workouts but Aqua is so skilled at identifying and fixing problem areas before I'm even aware of them. I give her credit for keeping me injury free all this year.

April 23, 2020

I am an aging athlete who has dealt with leg muscle pain for a long time. When my sleep started to suffer because of the aches, I decided to book an appointment with Aqua. After a couple of sessions, I could feel a positive difference. My muscle issues have been unraveled enough where I can do my own maintenance with a foam roller to stay out of pain. I highly recommend Aqua and her skilled hands.

January 20, 2020

2019

Aqua has been a vital part of keeping me relaxed and comfortable as possible throughout my twin pregnancy. She is by far the most skilled massage therapist I have been to and is able to assess and treat the areas where I am experiencing tension and discomfort. No two massages are the same, and she customizes and works on areas that need extra attention each session. Her many years of experience and advanced training are extremely evident-- I can't say enough about how wonderful she is!

December 15, 2019

A session with Aqua will change your life. She is a miracle worker and heals your body. On top of that, she truly cares! Thank you Aqua!!

December 2, 2019

Aqua does a great job listening to you and your concerns! She then customizes your massage to your body's needs. Aqua has really helped in my overall healing!

November 15, 2019

Aqua is likely the most competent LMT NMT in the Dallas area. Her skills focus more on the therapeutic side of the massage spectrum, and she's light years ahead of any other therapist I've even been to. Highly recommended. Book well in advance, as she's in high demand. If I could give 6 stars, I would.

November 3, 2019

Aqua is the best massage therapist ever. She took time to evaluate and get down to the root of my issues. She truly cares about healing the body and maintaining/preventing for the future. If you can get an appointment, you will never go anywhere else. Thank you Aqua!!

October 27, 2019

Aqua took the time to understand my issues and body and delivered a great massage. I highly recommend her for any of your massage needs.

March 23, 2019

Aqua Webb is by far the best massage therapist I have been to. She is knowledgeable in a lot of modalities. I highly recommend her.

Feb 19, 2019

2018

I have suffered from chronic back pain for nearly 10 years now and have never felt better after a massage than I did after my session at Massage Reflection. It was very refreshing to experience a massage where I was questioned about my history of issues and then to have not only a massage that targeted all of my problem areas but to leave with tips and information on things I can do on a daily basis to help with those issues. Past massages have left me feeling good for 24 hours but I am a week removed from my massage and still feel just as great.Very thankful for this experience and I encourage everyone who is suffering from any kind of body ailment to try this out. You will not be disappointed!

November 3, 2018

I was referred to Aqua Webb by my functional medicine doctor and I can't thank her enough for the referral! Aqua has been able to find, relieve and release hidden imbalances no other massage therapist has been able to accomplish and as a result I feel better than I have in many years. I'm no longer focused on nagging physical restrictions that always seemed to be in the background of normal movement and now am functionally more active and vastly more comfortable in all areas of my body. I can't thank her enough for the progress I'm making...

August 4, 2018

I went to see Aqua with a complaint of a sprained left shoulder. She worked on my shoulder for an hour and left feeling much better. I have seen her since and each time I feel like I'm making progress thru this slow recovery with Aqua's help. Thanks for being their for us.

August 4, 2018

I had my first one this week. It was amazing! Thank You Aqua

May 18, 2018

Aqua Webb is incredible and setting the industry standards high. Her years of experience, continuing education, and attention to detail has made her the best therapist in DFW. Highly recommended for athletes and others with lingering injuries or repetitive jobs.

April 16, 2018

One of the best things I have done for my back and neck.

April 2, 2018

Was able to identify my trouble spots and help release them. Very impressed!

March 26, 2018

Aqua is hands down the best massage therapist I have ever had the pleasure of receiving treatment from. I have tried many types of treatments over the years and the level of service I receive from Aqua is truly is a healing experience. She listens to what is giving you issues and works very hard to alleviate and correct the problem. It incredibly rare to find such a talented and caring person that is great at what they do and genuinely cares for the patients and customers. She is a great asset to all her customers and I appreciate all she does for me as well as others that are able to receive her services. Aqua brings a new level of expectation in what a true trained and caring massage therapist can do and that is why I go once a month and will continue to do so in the future.

March 15, 2018

I highly recommend Aqua. She is the best! Thanks so much!

March 9, 2018

Ever since Aqua received certification in Myoskeletal Alignment Therapy she has been using this practice to address my back issues. After the first session I immediately felt a difference in the range of my back, quads and glutes, my entire lower body. This was noticed 2 days after during an extensive leg work out and I was able to fully engage a squat and up my weight progressively without any pain. With continued stretching I was able to maintain this.

February 5, 2018

Having just moved to Texas, a very stressful time, my dear daughter gifted me with a series of messages. She uses Massage Reflection and Aqua Webb came very highly recommended. After just one session I could again turn my head. Sure seemed like a miracle at the time! The second session was even better (if that was possible). Aqua is excellent at her profession and seems to know exactly what you need, even if you don't. I am looking forward to the next session and many more to come. My daughters assessment of the extremely professional, well trained, gentle and kind individual, who is Aqua, was spot on. She is a jewel.

February 4, 2018

Well nice! Helped set my shoulder in place. Well professional. Thank you!

January 15, 2018

I have had chronic neck and shoulder pain for years and routinely get massages. Aqua is by far the best therapist I’ve had. Her skill and knowledge of neuromuscular function provide for great results after each treatment. I highly recommend Massage Reflection!

January 10, 2018

Aqua is a terrific massage therapist. She listens to your needs and addresses any problem areas of your body. She is an expert in her field.

January 6, 2018

I want to thank Aqua for taking care of my body and giving me the best experience ever. I want you to know you are very appreciated and one of a kind. Thank you for being so professional and always learning new things in order to offer the best treatment.

January 5, 2017

 

2017

Aqua is the best! She made me feel like a new person. She is truly gifted. Neuromuscular massage is very different from the massage people are used to and results are very noticeable after one session! Highly recommend her! Very thankful to my friend who got me a gift certificate for my b-day to see Aqua!

December 28, 2017

Aqua is incredible, I'm able to move my neck probably for the first time in 10 years.

September 28, 2017

Always a wonderful experience!

September 23, 2017

Great massage focusing on my problem areas. She takes her time to listen and evaluate your body. I'll be back!

September 13, 2017

Aqua is an absolute master in her field. My ex-wife and several of my friends are high level massage therapists and I would put Aqua as probably the best I've ever been to. I would recommend anyone get in to see her ASAP!

September 12, 2017

Always both a relaxing and therapeutic experience. Aqua is amazing.

August 23, 2017

I had my first session with Aqua yesterday and feel amazing. She is professional and knowledgeable like no other therapist I have visited in 25 plus years. She evaluated my body alignment before starting, gathered insight by asking me questions and then proceeded to workout virtually every knot in my shoulders, upper back and neck. She's much more than a typical massage therapist with a license in neuromuscular therapy and extensive knowledge of techniques coupled with a passion for helping clients truly improve!

July 26, 2017

Hands down the best for athletes! She works on muscle insertion [and that I've had for awhile] and can release them. It's not without some "hurts so good pain," but the relief after the sessions makes me believe in Unicorns again.

June 28, 2017

The massage therapist (Aqua) is born to do exactly what she is doing! From the very beginning, she listens, she accommodates and she provides a safe and comfortable environment. I've had many lymphatic massages before but this one is head and shoulders (pun intended) above the rest. I know I have found my massage home....thank you Massage Reflection!

June 20, 2017

Aqua was terrific! She was extremely thorough in her initial evaluation, and really worked through those pain points during our session. As an athlete I had given up on the thought of ever having a relaxing massage again- sessions were used to mend the muscles I had broken down. But Aqua not only restored my nerves and muscles back to working shape, I was at complete ease the whole time!! I would highly recommend Aqua for either a relaxing massage or a sports session. She's fantastic!

June 12, 2017

I went to Aqua with unexplained, constant pain in the bottoms of my feet and aches in various parts of my body. After two sessions with her all symptoms were completely gone...and I remained symptom-free for months. She is a true specialist and the entire experience from beginning to end is absolutely therapeutic.

April 4, 2017 

Aqua provided a therapeutic massage at the highest caliber. She is extremely effective in treating extreme muscle tightness and associated hip / leg problems. My PT therapists appreciated her helping me recover. I recommend her to all without any reservation.

March 16, 2017

Strong hand and soft heart, the perfect balance bring healing to your body.

January 28, 2017

Extremely impressed by and grateful for your expertise!

January 27, 2017

I recently had my second neuromuscular massage and it provided great relief from pain and stiffness. I highly recommend the services of Massage Reflection.

January 25, 2017

Aqua spent quite a bit of time talking to me about areas of concern before beginning the massage. She was very knowledgeable about how the muscular system works and was able to work out all the knots and areas of tension. After just one massage I feel better aligned as if my posture has improved. Can't say enough good things about the experience. She clearly knows what she is doing.

January 19, 2017

Absolutely amazing! I feel like a new person! I'll never go anywhere else. Aqua is truly gifted and so very knowledgeable!

January 11, 2017

 

2016

Best part of my trip to Texas. One visit with Aqua for a stiff lower back saved my vacation with my family! I was free of pain for the first time in six weeks. So much relief! So knowledgeable and talented. Wish I could get treatment on a weekly basis. Highly recommend Aqua's services!

December 8, 2016

Very healing! I lift weights quite a bit and she was able to get knots out of my back that have been there for years. She is wonderful.

December 7, 2016

The best massage therapist I've ever met!

November 3, 2016

Aqua is a step above in her knowledge and massage abilities. Resolved both my issues successfully. Very professional message.

October 24, 2016

Aqua did great work, she listened to my concerns and gave great feedback once we were done. Definitely will go back.

September 29, 2016

Aqua is terrific. She's great at finding the areas that need work. I always walk away feeling terrific. Thanks, Aqua

August 31, 2016

Needed to relax after my surgery and aqua is the best ever

August 17, 2016

Best massage I've ever had.

August 9, 2016

Would go again, highly recommend.

August 6, 2016

The massage I received from Aqua was excellent. She was so thorough in her assessment of me and her technique was great. I already have another massage booked.

August 5, 2016

Massage Reflection was a great experience. Aqua is extremely knowledgeable and has a genuine interest in the well being of her clients. I would definitely recommend.

May 5, 2016

I appreciate your work, and also your conversation! :) The massage feels great, deep, productive. I feel like my posture is better, that the exercises you suggested are helping my back and neck. I will be back!! Thank you!!

May 4, 2016

As a contractor my body takes a beating, especially my neck and back. Aqua was able to work out kinks and relieve tension that had been building for years. I refer Aqua to everyone I know, and can't wait to get back on her table again. She is a pro's pro.

March 29, 2016

I highly recommend Aqua, she is very knowledgable and kind.

March 28, 2016

I've struggled with trigger points for years. Luckily I found Aqua. She has the knowledge and expertise to help me eliminate those painful knots

March 18, 2016

Aqua is amazing! She has done wonders for my repetitive motion injuries and for my body in general. She understands how the body works and knows to help it work better. I would go every week if I could.

 

2015

December 22, 2015

Aqua has a very precise touch because of her neuromuscular training, and as a result she is able to get better results than any other massage therapist I have visited. I have also seen her MLD work significantly improve my fibromyalgia. Aqua is the best!

December 6, 2015

You have Never had a massage until you have one with Aqua! I have been getting massages for 18 years and now I feel like I just had my first Real One! You are AMAZING. I'll never let anyone else touch me 👍

December 5, 2015

Had a great massage from Aqua. My shoulders were in bad shape and I was able to get good range of motion with them after she got through with the massage. Thank you!!! I will definitely be back.

October 29, 2015

I found that Aqua was very a wealth of knowledge when it came to my pain and issues. She took her time, explained everything to me in depth at the close of the session and I will most definitely be back for future sessions.

October 23, 2015

The massage was excellent, but I was most impressed with Aqua's knowledge of muscle groups, the nervous systems, skeletal structure and how all of those systems work, or rather should work, together. She communicated a logical, strategic plan to help me manage my pain and regain mobility. She is top notch, super professional, and incredible well versed in her craft. Thanks, Aqua!

August 13, 2015

Aqua really takes the time to explain what she is doing to help you. I love feeling like I'm getting the personal attention my body needs. Best massage in Dallas.

August 11, 2015

Aqua's skilled hands brought immediate relief to my shoulder/neck problems. Look forward to continued improvement and long relationship with Aqua and Massage Reflection

July 23, 2015

My lower back and hip were hurting and Aqua used her techniques to make me feel so much better!

June 23, 2015

I can not say enough about how fabulous Aqua is. I felt so good after my session with her. I've been having trouble with my knee and after seeing her I am walking better and having less pain in it. Aqua relieves tension and helps you heal body, mind, and soul.

June 05, 2015

Excellent massage.

May 22, 2015

You will not find anyone better than Aqua, it's really that simple. She takes the time to explain your underlying problems and how she's going to work to fix them ... and she does just that.

May 19, 2015

Aqua is great. She takes time to find out where the "aches and pains" are and then works her magic. I walked in with pain in my mid-back. I left an hour later pain free. I highly recommend her. She is very professional and is good at her job. The atmosphere is quiet and relaxing.

March 31, 2015

One of the best massages I have had. Aqua has a soothing touch, gentle enough to be thoroughly relaxing and firm enough to work out all my kinks. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed.

February 17, 2015

Best massage in Frisco!

January 23, 2015

Great experience. Very relaxing & a wonderful tension reliever.

January 16, 2015

Aqua has healing hands. We found her through Groupon and have been with her ever since. She listens to what you have to say and customizes the massage to meet your needs. I can't say enough good things about Aqua and the massages she gives.

 

2014

December 3, 2014

I had been to an orthopedist and physical therapy for a month before going to Aqua. I was getting better but still felt some tightness and pain around my knee. After just one deep tissue massage my knees felt better than before. She was very knowledgable, in fact told me more about what was causing the knee issue than my doctor or the PT's. I was so impressed that I have already started recommending her and will be going back for other issues from over exercising.

October 20, 2014

Aqua is a massage therapist who can knead your body and sooth your soul, can make your body sing and your mind relax. If your muscles ache she will restore their vigor.  I have had massages from Illinois to Utah and most points in between and I can comfortably say Aqua is the best!!!

September 8, 2014

Great job on my back, can't wait to go back!

June 5, 2014

I have massages with Aqua. She is really good and thorough a professional. She takes the time to understand my problems and make sure I am feeling better at the end of the session. I just love going to her every month!

May 14, 2014

Aqua did a great job of determining exactly what my needs were before beginning the massage and then proceeded to work out the kinks in my shoulders and back. Wish I could start every day this way!!

April 21, 2014

Knowledge tech, problems addressed, tension relieved, definitely making followup ASAP.

January 27, 2014

My therapist was extremely professional and knowledgeable, and her skill level was top notch. She was able to relieve pain that no one else had success helping me with and educate me on potential causes as well. I will definitely go back to this facility, and refer friends and family as well.

January 24, 2014

Love love LOVE Massage Reflection! Aqua and her staff of therapists are truly divine! I recommend the Hot Stone treatment! :) I have literally had hundreds of massages over the years, and Massage Reflection is honestly the best I've had. My daughter suffers from chronic neck pain, and Aqua was able to bring relief using Neuro-Muscular Therapy. She is one of the very few therapists in Collin/Denton county who practice NMT, and it really does work! If you suffer from chronic pain, or if you simply want to indulge, go to what I believe is the gold standard of massage: Massage Reflection.

January 6, 2014

 

2013

Loved it! Once again, Aqua performs magic. Very relaxing. Soothing environment. Awesome!

November 7, 2013

Just what I was looking for - attentive and professional! Will be back.

October 29, 2013

Yay! The facility was clean and quiet. The massage was relaxing and helped relieve my pain.

September 20, 2013

I have been seeing Aqua on a monthly basis now for almost two years. I can say that she is the best massage therapist I have been to ever!! She adjusts my massage according to my needs and I always leave feeling wonderful.

September 4, 2013

Excellent! Great massage!

June 25, 2013

I really enjoyed my masage at Massage Reflection. It was a much needed, relaxing treat. Thank you!

June 24, 2013

​Best massage therapists in Frisco Texas!

May 10, 2013

Massage Reflection is professionalism at its finest!! All it takes is one massage there and you will be hooked. You can walk in with pain and stress and walk out feeling free and renewed. Aqua knows what she is doing and it starts from the moment you meet her. She takes the time to listen and understand what issues you might have. She will then address those issues in the way that she knows best. Her knowledge and skill is impressive! Therapeutic and relaxing, I will always be a client of Massage Reflection!!

April 24, 2013

Best massage ever. Hands down!

April 04, 2013

Aqua is fantastic. I enjoyed a 90 minute hot stone/relaxation massage and a sugar scrub. Aqua's service approach is very personalized and she hit all the right points (i.e., problem areas). I felt great! Will definitely go back.

​March 23, 2013

Gratitude for the knowledge, quality of work and insight to health. Thankful to be a client!

March 01, 2013

Aqua was extremely friendly and professional. It being my first professional massage, she took the time to talk with me and wall me through it. The massage itself was amazing! I will gladly return again.

February 24, 2013 

Thanks for the relief from all the knots in my back. Just the right amount of pressure and focus on the aching areas. The 90 minutes were used efficiently and overall I felt great when I left. Thanks again.

February 13, 2013   

Aqua is exceptionally skilled and knowledgeable in the science behind massage therapy--hands down one of the best I have seen!

February 11, 2013   

Excellent massage - Aqua is thorough and knows what she's doing!

February 09, 2013

Great relief for back stress. Just the right amount of pressure to work out the knots. Thanks.

February 09, 2013​                    

Best massage I ever had!

February 08, 2013

One of the better deep tissue massages I’ve had. Also loved that it was a full 90 minutes.

February 05, 2013

First time I had the hot stones and I loved it. It was so relaxing and Aqua was wonderful. I will be going there for all my massages!

February 04, 2013

Thanks for a great experience. I had been looking for a new place, and you guys are just in time. I appreciate your scheduling system.

February 01, 2013

The massage was a first for my daughter and she loved it. Aqua took special care to ensure her comfort level and needs, checking in with her throughout the session, while I watched on. My daughter loved the experience and I appreciated the very professional and personal way it was handled. Thank you Aqua!!

January 24, 2013

 

2012

My massage at Massage Reflection was very satisfying and I will definitely go back again. The massage therapist applied the right amount of pressure, per my instruction, and truly performed a full body massage vs. other places, which will skip a few areas and call it a full body massage. I highly recommend Massage Reflection.

December 18, 2012

Great massage!

December 15th, 2012

Couldn't have been better! Loved it! I will be back again regularly.

December 12, 2012

Had the most amazing experience. Aqua is very professional and nice. Definitely, coming back and recommending to all my friends.

​December 11, 2012

I had a great experience at Massage Reflection. The therapist was experienced and professional. I prefer light pressure, and that is exactly what I received. My massage was very relaxing, and I will definitely be returning.

November 13, 2012

Having had numerous massages due to severe low back pain, I can speak from experience when I say Aqua is one of the best in the industry. She understands the complex nature and the cause and effect of the muscular system, and how, where the pain is might not be where the problem is. She did a fantastic job and provided immediate and long lasting relief. I will be going back, that's for certain.

November 09, 2012

I will go back again and again. Aqua is an amazing massage therapist.

November 09, 2012

Will continue services. Wonderful results!

October 24, 2012

Great massage!

September 25, 2012

Aqua is an exceptional massage therapist. Her knowledge, and very professional application, of the hot stone massage was the best I've ever experienced. I give her my highest recommendation!

September 21, 2012

By far one of the best massages I've ever had.

September 19, 2012

I have had many massages in the last several years. Aqua was able to address several areas that I was needing attention and worked the troubled areas extensively with the result being relaxed muscle areas and relieved pain. My wife and I are returning in October.

September 19, 2012

It was a great experience! Very enjoyable and professional!

September 12, 2012

Aqua is very knowledgeable and very thorough.

September 8, 2012

Aqua was helpful and knowledgeable.

August 30, 2012

Excellent massage!

August 28, 2012

It was the best massage I have ever had!!! and it did the most good of any massage I have ever had! Thanks so much!!!!

August 25, 2012

It was a great deep tissue and I will return, thank you so much!

August 24, 2012

Loved the massage. Will definitely be booking another.

July 31, 2012

Thank you so much. This is truly the best massage I’ve ever experienced. I will be back again and will also recommend you!

July 21, 2012

Very nice and relaxing. Aqua was responsive to what I told her on my preferences.

July 17, 2012

I will definitely go back. It was such a relaxing experience.

June 27, 2012

Aqua is a very good therapist! One of the best massages I've ever had!

June 22, 2012

Great massage and looking forward to seeing you again in August.

May 22, 2012

Very relaxing! Thank you.

May 5, 2012

Thank you for the best massage ever! I'll be back :)

May 3, 2012

It was a very relaxing and professional treatment

April 25, 2012

I felt like a new person after my massage. I would highly recommend Massage Reflection.

April 20, 2012

Absolutely the best massage I have ever had. No stress in my neck and shoulders at all now!

April 11, 2012

Thanks for a great massage!

April 1, 2012

Look forward to my next appointment in May.

March 21, 2012

Thank you for the excellent service you provided.

March 21, 2012

Massage was one of the best I've had!!!

March 19, 2012

Enjoyed my experience very much and hope to get back there soon!

March 12, 2012

Thanks, I scheduled another appointment online.

March 8, 2012

I would recommend to anyone stressed out with back and neck pressure.

February 22, 2012

Best massage of my life so far; I definitely want to come back.

February 19, 2012

Thanks for your great service and for the superb professionalism!

February 8, 2012

Feel so much better after my massage. Aqua really knows how to use massage to heal your muscle ailments. I will definitely be returning in the future.

January 15, 2012

I booked two more appointments because I liked it so much.

January 13, 2012

Professional service and excellent skills. Felt very relaxed after the massage. Aqua provided the massage as I requested.

January 11, 2012

Aqua gave me the best massage I've ever had!! It was my first time going to her, but it certainly won't be my last.

January 11, 2012

Best massage ever.

January 4, 2012

Very good massage, caring therapist, I will go back for sure!

January 1, 2012

 

2011

By far the most superb massage I have yet to experience! Aqua was amazing and I am definitely a customer for life now! I've already told a dozen people! :)

December 20, 2011

I bought a gift certificate for my boyfriend who is very picky and I know he will love it. Thanks for the great experience. I felt like a new person after!

December 18, 2011

I gave the massage to my boyfriend for his birthday and he came back extremely happy and relaxed. He wants to go back another day! Thank you!

December 15, 2011

Absolutely wonderful massage. I had some severe issues with my shoulders, lower back, and legs and Aqua did a great job on working out the kinks. I will return very soon!

December 12, 2011

By far the most superb massage I have yet to experience! Aqua was amazing and I am definitely a customer for life now! I've already told a dozen people! :)

December 11, 2011

Very knowledgeable and the massage is excellent

December 6, 2011

Aqua is very professional and thorough. I'd highly recommend Massage Reflection to anyone seeking a good deep tissue or trigger point massage.

December 4, 2011

Great, caring attitude!

December 4, 2011

Aqua was very professional, and is great at what she does.

December 3, 2011

Personal Reviews

logo_transparent_background.png
  • Facebook

254-247-8524

©2020 by Frisco Massage Therapy